Artist: Atrocity
Album: Werk 80 II

Year: 2008

Label: Napalm Records
Catalog Number: NPR 238

Personnel:

Alexander Krull: vocals, programming, samples, Mathias Röderer: guitar, Thorsten Bauer: guitar, Chris Lukhaup: bass,

Moritz Neuner: drums, Liv Kristine: vocals



Tracks:

People Are People, Smalltown Boy, Relax, Don't You Forget About Me, The Sun Always Shines on T.V., Hey Little Girl, Fade to Grey, Such a Shame, Keine Heimat, Here Comes the Rain Again, Forever Young, Feels Like Heaven (bonus track) Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



Running Time: 50:29