Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (454)
Christian Metal (37)
Power Metal (288)
Progressive Metal (148)
Speed/Thrash (266)
Death Metal (144)
Black Metal (55)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (39)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (36)
Industrial Metal (18)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1660     CDS: 6267     Songs: 71336


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Edguy Band Picture


Tinnitus Sanctus

Edguy Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Power Metal

Year: 2008

Label: Nuclear Blast

Catalog Number: NB 2179-0

Average Rating: 86 / 100 (5 ratings)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Edguy Tinnitus Sanctus Album Cover

Search Ebay - Buy-It-Now Items

Search Ebay - Auctions

Tobias Sammet Vocals
Dirk Sauer Guitars
Felix Bohnke Drums
Jens Ludwig Guitars
Tobias Exxel Bass

Miro Rodenberg Keyboards
Oliver Hartmann Backing Vocals
Thomas Rettke Backing Vocals
Claudia Boots-Zimmermann Backing Vocals
Disc 1
1.  Ministry Of Saints  5:05
2.  Sex Fire Religion  5:55
3.  The Pride Of Creation  5:30
4.  Nine Lives  4:26
5.  Wake Up Dreaming Black  4:04
6.  Dragonfly  4:56
7.  Thorn Without A Rose  4:44
8.  9-2-9  3:47
9.  Speedhoven  7:43
10.  Dead Or Rock  4:57
11.  Aren't You A Little Pervert Too?! Bonus Track  2:18
Total Running Time:  53:25

Disc 2
12.  Catch Of The Century  5:13
13.  Sacrifice  8:23
14.  Babylon  7:29
15.  Lavtory Love Machine  4:24
16.  Tears Of A Mandrake  7:42
17.  Vain Glory Opera  6:26
18.  Superheroes  3:24
19.  Fucking With Fire  4:37
20.  Avantasia  6:58
21.  King Of Fools  5:25
Total Running Time:  60:01

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Edguy CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Edguy are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2020. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy