Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (310)
Progressive Metal (161)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1745     CDS: 6455     Songs: 73624


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Silent Force

The Empire of Future

Silent Force Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Power Metal

Year: 2000

Label: Massacre Records (Germany)

Catalog Number: MAS CD0249

Average Rating: 85 / 100 (1 rating)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Silent Force The Empire of Future Album Cover

D.C. Cooper vocals
Alexander Beyrodt guitars
Andre Hilgers drums
Torsten Rohre keyboards
Fleisch bass
1.  The Beginning  2:58
2.  Live For the Day  5:44
3.  Empire of Future  6:23
4.  Saints and Sinners  4:59
5.  Tell Me Why  4:45
6.  New Experiment  6:57
7.  Six Past the Hour  4:45
8.  Broken WIngs  5:04
9.  We Must Remain  5:12
10.  I'll Be There  5:27
Total Running Time:  52:14

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Silent Force CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Silent Force are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

From: Network Date: November 1, 2001 at 6:42
Great Album!!! U should get it

From: Friday 13th Date: May 23, 2002 at 7:24
Great debut by ex Royal Hunt singer D.C Cooper and 'Sinner' member. Progressive metal at it's best. friday13th@robhalford.com

From: JASPOUILLE Date: February 19, 2003 at 19:48

Brutal Metal Volunteer
From: Whiplash1972 Date: November 12, 2003 at 0:49
Excellent power release!'Saints & Sinners', 'New Experiment' & 'Broken Wings' make this a must have! D.C. Cooper is one helluva vocalist! A+ all the way!

From: minhtop Date: June 18, 2005 at 0:38
listen to music now

From: Jesse Date: June 23, 2005 at 12:13
I really need to hear this CD, but I must confess, their name reminds me of a FART! LOL! Silent Force? Geez...we sure are hurting for band names these days.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2023. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy