This site contains eBay partner affiliate links, which may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.
Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

eBay affiliate links may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (310)
Progressive Metal (161)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1745     CDS: 6467     Songs: 73772


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Nightwish Band Picture


Imaginaerum - the Score

Nightwish Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Symphonic Metal

Year: 2012

Label: Nuclear Blast

Catalog Number: 27361 29930

Average Rating: 90 / 100 (1 rating)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Nightwish Imaginaerum - the Score Album Cover

Anette Olzon vocals
Tuomas Holopainen Keys, piano
Emppu Vuorinen guitars
Marco Hietala bass, vocals
Jukka Nevalainen drums, percussion
Troy Donockley Uilleann Pipes, Low Whistle, Bodhran, Bouzouki
Dermot Crehan Hardanger Fiddle
Dirk Campbell Sorna
Paul Clarvis Ethnic percussion
Stephen Henderson Ethnic percussion
Pekka Kuusisto Solo violin
Kai Hahto Additional percussion
Jussi Tegelman Soundscapes, Music Box
Petri Alanko Additional Synths, Programming
The Young Musicians London Children'S Choir
The Looking Glass Orchestra Orchestras
The Metro Voices Choirs
1.  Find Your Story  2:31
2.  Orphanage Airlines  4:34
3.  Undertow  5:18
4.  Spying in the Doorway  3:04
5.  A Crackling Sphere  4:00
6.  Sundown  5:33
7.  Wonderfields  5:32
8.  Hey Buddy  3:03
9.  Deeper Down  3:28
10.  Dare to Enter  1:50
11.  I Have to Let You Go  8:16
12.  Heart Lying Still  4:01
13.  From G to E Minor  2:32
Total Running Time:  53:42

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Nightwish CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Nightwish are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

eBay affiliate links may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2024. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy