Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (310)
Progressive Metal (161)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1745     CDS: 6464     Songs: 73737


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Primal Fear Band Picture

Primal Fear

Metal Is Forever

Primal Fear Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Heavy Metal

Year: 2006

Label: Nuclear Blast

Catalog Number: NB 1739-2

Average Rating: 89 / 100 (3 ratings)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Primal Fear Metal Is Forever Album Cover

Ralf Scheepers Lead Vocals
Stefan Leibing Guitars, Keyboards, Strings
Tom Naumann Guitars
Mat Sinner Bass, Keyboards, Strings, Backing Vocals
Randy Black Drums

Klaus Sperling Drums
Henny Wolter Guitars
Matz Ulmer Keyboards, Strings
Disc 1
1.  Metal Is Forever  4:46
2.  Chainbreaker  4:25
3.  Seven Seals  3:59
4.  Nuclear Fire  4:23
5.  Final Embrace  5:07
6.  The Healer  6:40
7.  Rollercoaster  4:31
8.  Armageddon  4:15
9.  Angel in Black  3:59
10.  Under Your Spell  5:35
11.  Evil Spell  4:34
12.  Running in the Dust  4:38
13.  Suicide and Mania  4:03
14.  Iron Fist in a Velvet Glove  5:17
15.  Fear  4:19
16.  Tears of Rage  6:38
Total Running Time:  77:09

Disc 2
17.  Out in the Fields  3:59  Cover: Gary Moore
18.  Kill the King  4:34  Cover: Rainbow
19.  Speed King  4:03  Cover: Deep Purple
20.  Die Young  4:07  Cover: Black Sabbath
21.  Metal Gods  3:39  Cover: Judas Priest
22.  Breaker  3:31  Cover: Accept
23.  Seek and Destroy  7:12  Cover: Metallica
24.  Two Minutes To Midnight  6:03  Cover: Iron Maiden
25.  The Rover  4:46  Cover: Led Zeppelin
Total Running Time:  41:54

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Primal Fear CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Primal Fear are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

From: rick kerch vzla Date: December 16, 2013 at 9:15
A very complete compilation of Germany's heavy/power metal band Primal Fear!!!...plus a bonus compact disc of covers that without any shadow of a doubt enriched the release...100/100

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2023. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy