Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (310)
Progressive Metal (161)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1745     CDS: 6464     Songs: 73737


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Chris Caffery Band Picture

Chris Caffery


Chris Caffery Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Progressive Power Metal

Year: 2005

Label: Locomotive Records

Catalog Number: LM684 CD

Average Rating: 82 / 100 (2 ratings)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Chris Caffery W.A.R.P.E.D. Album Cover

Chris Caffery vocals, guitars, bass, drums, percussion, tambourine, saxophone, trumpet, sitar, keyboards

1.  Home Is Where the Hell Is  7:02
2.  God Damn War  6:35
3.  Election Day  2:34
4.  Erase  5:41
5.  Fool, Fool!  2:58
6.  Edge of Darkness  4:11
7.  Saddamize  7:38
8.  I  4:32
9.  Iraq Attack  5:26
10.  W.A.R.P.E.D.  3:38
11.  State of the Head  5:35
12.  Amazing Grace  1:36
13.  Piece Be with You  5:55
14.  Beat Me, You'll Never Beat Me  6:01
15.  Curtains  3:13
Total Running Time:  72:35

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Chris Caffery CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Chris Caffery are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

From: rick kerch vzla Date: July 23, 2013 at 17:56
Solid metal compilation album with some great tracks such as "W.A.R.P.E.D."(the best cut IMO),"Home Is Where The Heart Is","Election Day","Erase","Edge Of Darkness","Irak Attack" & "Beat Me,You'll Never Beat Me"...if u don't have anything by Caffery then get this one 4 sure...80/100

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2023. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy