Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (491)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (307)
Progressive Metal (159)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (18)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1735     CDS: 6403     Songs: 73009


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks



Scheepers Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Heavy Metal

Year: 2011

Label: Frontiers Records

Catalog Number: FRCD 506

Average Rating: 82 / 100 (2 ratings)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Scheepers Scheepers Album Cover

Ralf Scheepers Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards

Tim 'Ripper' Owens Lead Vocals Track 2
Magnus Karlsson Guitars, Banja, Accordion, Keyboards
Sander Gommans Guitars
Mike Chlasciak Guitars
Alex Beyrodt Guitars
Kai Hansen Guitars
Victor Smolski Guitars
Mat Sinner Bass, Keyboards
Snowy Shaw Drums
1.  Locked in the Dungeon  4:08
2.  Remission of Sin  4:09
3.  Cyberfreak  3:45
4.  The Fall  4:05
5.  Doomsday  6:28
6.  Saints of the Rock  4:33
7.  Before the Dawn  3:07
8.  Back On the Track  4:41
9.  Dynasty  3:58
10.  The Pain of the Accused  6:19
11.  Play With the Fire  4:09
12.  Compassion  3:16
Total Running Time:  52:38

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Scheepers CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Scheepers are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

From: Metal T Date: March 23, 2013 at 15:29
Easily better than the last few 'Primal Fear' records..straight-no-bs-full-throttle metal approach here.IMO,Ralf is the best singer in Metal today.

From: rick kerch vzla Date: May 13, 2013 at 16:44
Powerful solo debut by the voice of Primal Fear!!!...solid songs as we expected from the heavy metal bodybuilder!!!...best shots for me in here are "Locked In The Dungeon","Remission Of Sin","Doomsday","Saints Of The Rock" ( song),"Back On The Track" & "Play With The Fire"...85/100

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2020. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy