This site contains eBay partner affiliate links, which may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.
Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

eBay affiliate links may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (312)
Progressive Metal (164)
Speed/Thrash (269)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (41)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (40)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1753     CDS: 6517     Songs: 74438


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Timo Tolkki's Avalon

The Land Of New Hope

Timo Tolkki's Avalon Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Melodic Metal

Year: 2013

Label: Frontiers Records

Catalog Number: FR CD 600

Average Rating: Not rated.

(Log in to rate this CD)

Timo Tolkki's Avalon The Land Of New Hope Album Cover

Alex Holzwarth Drums
Derek Sherinian Keyboards
Jens Johansson Keyboards
Mikko Härkin Keyboards
Timo Tolkki Guitar, Bass, Keyboards

Elize Ryd Vocals 1-2, 3-4, 6, 9
Michael Kiske Vocals 10
Russell Allen Vocals 1-2
Rob Rock Vocals 1-2, 5, 7-8
Sharon den Adel Vocals 6
Tony Kakko Vocals 5
Sami Boman Orchestration
Magdalena Lee Opera Vocals
Kimmo Blom Backing Vocals
Luca Sturniolo Backing Vocals
1.  Avalanche Anthem  
2.  A World Without Us  
3.  Enshrined in My Memory  
4.  In the Name of the Rose  
5.  We Will Find a Way  
6.  Shine  
7.  The Magic of the Night  
8.  To the Edge of the Earth  
9.  I'll Sing You Home  
10.  The Land of New Hope  
11.  I'll Sing You Home Acoustic Orchestral Version - Japanese Bonus Track  

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Timo Tolkki's Avalon CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Timo Tolkki's Avalon are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

eBay affiliate links may earn us a commission at no additional cost to you.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2024. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy