Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (495)
Christian Metal (38)
Power Metal (310)
Progressive Metal (161)
Speed/Thrash (268)
Death Metal (145)
Black Metal (56)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (40)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (39)
Industrial Metal (19)
Rap Metal (10)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1745     CDS: 6464     Songs: 73737


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks


No Cover

Ellefson Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Melodic Metal / Cover Songs

Year: 2020

Label: Combat Records

Catalog Number: None

Average Rating: Not rated.

(Log in to rate this CD)

Ellefson No Cover Album Cover

Thom Hazaert Lead Vocals
David Ellefson Bass, backing vocals
Andy Martongelli rhythm & lead guitar
Ron Bumblefoot Thal rhythm & lead guitar, backing vocals
Paolo Caridi Drums
Disc 1
1.  Freewheel Burning featuring Jason McMaster, Gus G, Andy James & Dave McClain    Cover: Judas Priest
2.  Tear It Loose featuring Eddie Ojeda & Dave McClain    Cover: Twisted Sister
3.  Love Me Like a Reptile featuring Doro, Greg Handevidt & Chuck Behler    Cover: Motorhead
4.  Holiday in Cambodia featuring Charlie Benante    Cover: Dead Kennedys
5.  Rebel Yell featuring Paolo Caridi    Cover: Billy Idol
6.  Wasted featuring Frank Hannon, Jacob Bunton & Dave McClain    Cover: Def Leppard
7.  Riff Raff featuring Jason McMaster, Dave Lombardo & Bumblefoot    Cover: AC/DC
8.  Nailed to the Gun featuring Andrew Freeman, Russ Parrish & Jimmy DeGrasso    Cover: Fight
9.  Not Fragile featuring John Aquilino, Paolo Caridi & Bumblefoot    Cover: Bachman Turner Overdrive
10.  Auf Wiedersehen featuring Al Jourgensen & Charlie Benante    Cover: Cheap Trick

Disc 2
11.  Love Machine featuring Dirk Verbeuren, Dave Alvin & Bumblefoot    Cover: Wasp
12.  Love Hurts featuring Brandon Yeagley, Tyson Leslie & Chuck Behler    Cover: Nazareth
13.  Eat the Rich featuring J. McMaster, D. Sharpe & Opus of the Dead by Wednesday    Cover: Krokus
14.  Sheer Heart Attack featuring Doro, Charlie Benante & Bumblefoot    Cover: Queen
15.  Over the Mountain featuring Andrew Freeman, Bumblefoot & Jimmy DeGrasso    Cover: Ozzy Osbourne
16.  Sweet F.A. featuring Todd Kerns, Bumblefoot & Shani Kimelman    Cover: Sweet
17.  Beth featuring Bumblefoot & Tyson Leslie    Cover: Kiss
18.  Say What You Will featuring Troy Lucketta & Mark Slaughter    Cover: Fastway
19.  Downed Hidden Track - featuring Chip Z'nuff, Drew Frontier & Mike Heller    Cover: Cheap Trick

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Ellefson CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Ellefson are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2023. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy