Heavy Metal Reference Guide and Discgraphy

Current eBay listings:

Rogue Male - Animal Man  CD 1986 Metal Mind Ltd Digi
Rogue Male - Animal Man CD 1986 Metal Mind Ltd Digi
Rogue Male Animal Man CD Golden Disc digipack official release
Rogue Male Animal Man CD Golden Disc digipack official release
Rogue Male-Animal Man [digipak] CD NEW
Rogue Male-Animal Man [digipak] CD NEW
Rogue Male - Animal Man [New CD] Bonus Track
Rogue Male - Animal Man [New CD] Bonus Track

Site Login
Message Board!

Newest Additions
Newest Comments
Audio Samples
Ebay Rarities
Top 100 Rated CDs
Band Homepages
Cover Songs
Submit CDs to BM

About the Site
Site Contributors

View Bands by Genre:
Classic Metal (434)
Christian Metal (37)
Power Metal (259)
Progressive Metal (138)
Speed/Thrash (264)
Death Metal (144)
Black Metal (55)
Doom (23)
Doom-Death (29)
Sludge Doom (9)
Stoner Doom (9)
Atmospheric Metal (19)
Folk Metal (12)
Gothic Metal (38)
Grindcore (5)
'90s Alternametal (34)
Industrial Metal (18)
Rap Metal (9)
Defies Classification (41)

THE Heavy Metal Reference on the Internet!

Bands: 1594     CDS: 6124     Songs: 69669


(Banner ads are FREE for bands and labels. Email me if interested.)

Donate $50    Donate $20    Donate $10    Donate $5    Donate $2   
Your ongoing support of Brutal Metal is appreciated!

#s A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Compilations    Soundtracks

Rogue Male Band Picture

Rogue Male

Animal Man

Rogue Male Homepage

(click on Artist's name above to return to artist's main page)

Category: Heavy Metal

Year: 1986

Label: Metal Mind Productions

Catalog Number: MASS CD DG 1093

Average Rating: 77 / 100 (2 ratings)

(Log in to rate this CD)

Rogue Male Animal Man Album Cover
eBay Average Price: $14.00

Search Ebay - Buy-It-Now Items

Search Ebay - Auctions

Search Half.Com

Jim Lyttle vocals, guitar
Johnny Fraser Binnie lead guitar
Kevin Collier bass
Danny Fury drums
1.  Progress  4:29
2.  L.U.S.T.  5:46
3.  Take No Shit  4:59
4.  You're on Fire  3:43
5.  The Real Me  4:13
6.  Animal Man  7:08
7.  Belfast  3:59
8.  Job Centre  3:03
9.  Low Rider  4:12
10.  The Passing  4:53
11.  Rough Tough bonus track  3:51
Total Running Time:  50:16

If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Brutal Metal forum/message board.

The music discographies on this site are works in progress. If you notice that a particular Rogue Male CD release or compilation is missing from the list above, please submit that CD using the CD submission page. The ultimate goal is to make the discographies here at Brutal Metal as complete as possible. Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases.

EPs and CD-singles from Rogue Male are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.

Existing comments about this CD

No comments yet for this disc.

You cannot leave comments for this CD because you are not currently logged in. Please click here to log in or create a Username for leaving comments.


Designed and maintained by Webmaster
© 2000-2019. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy